Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Principal: Mrs. Maureen Rogone (rogone@stmichaelsca.org)

Assistant Principal for Curriculum Supervision: Ms. Diane Hopkins

Chair of the Board of Directors: Dr. Christian Sullivan (board@stmichaelsca.org)

Pre-K Director: Mrs. Katerina Delgado de Herrera (kherrera@stmichaelsca.org)

Pre-K

Pre-K1 Lead Teacher: Krystina Jean (kjean@stmichaelsca.org)
Pre-K1 Assistant: Claudia Jimenez
Pre-K1 Assistant: Desiree Sy

Pre-K2 Lead Teacher: Denise Perez (dperez@stmichaelsca.org)
Pre-K2 Assistant: Shania Chenagathocleous
Pre-K2 Assistant: Rebecca Sutton

Pre-K3 Lead Teacher: Gina Goldfield (ggoldfield@stmichaelsca.org)
Pre-K3 Assistant: Sr. John Henry Ekedigwe
Pre-K3 Assistant: Diana Aranda

Pre-K4 Lead Teacher: Stephanie Valencia (svalencia@stmichaelsca.org)
Pre-K4 Assistant: Coco Chan
Pre-K4 Assistant: Yzette Rodezno

K-8

Kindergarten
Ms. Sun: Kindergarten A, Beginning Mandarin (sun@stmichaelsca.org)
Mr. Ochtera: Kindergarten B, English 307 (ochtera@stmichaelsca.org)

First Grade
Ms. Ambroselli: Grade 1A (ambroselli@stmichaelsca.org)
Mr. Wang: Grade 1B (wang@stmichaelsca.org)

Second Grade
Sr. Martina Hou: Mandarin 2 and 3 (hou@stmichaelsca.org)
Ms. Hewitt: Grade 2 (hewitt@stmichaelsca.org)

Third Grade

Mrs. McCormack: Grade 3/Student Services (mccormack@stmichaelsca.org)

Fourth Grade

Ms. Paone: Grade 4 and Grade 4-5 ELA (paone@stmichaelsca.org)

Fifth Grade

Ms. Pereira: Grade 5, STEM and Grade 4-8 Science  (pereira@stmichaelsca.org)

Grades 2, 3, and 7 Mandarin
Sr. Martina (hou@stmichaelsca.org)

Grades 4-6, and 8 Mandarin
Ms. Zhang (zhang@stmichaelsca.org)

Sixth Grade
Ms. Brandt: Grade 6 and Grade 6-8 ELA (brandt@stmichaelsca.org)

Seventh Grade
Sr. Cosmas: Grade 7 and Grade 5-8 Math (njoku@stmichaelsca.org)

Eighth Grade
Mrs. Marsala: Grade 8 and Grade 5-8 Social Studies (marsala@stmichaelsca.org)

Special Subjects

Technology: Mr. Wong (wong@stmichaelsca.org)
Music and Choir: Mrs. Meaney (meaney@stmichaelsca.org)
Physical Education: Mr. Veras (veras@stmichaelsca.org
Library: Mrs. Hogan (hogan@stmichaelsca.org)

Office Staff

Secretaries: Ms. Sequeira and Ms. Paguay (English and Spanish jpaguay@stmichaelsca.org)
Secretary Bus Transportation: Ms. Sequeira 
Pre-K Pupil Accounting Manager: Mrs. Valencia
Chinese Family Outreach Coordinator: Sr. Bin Lin
Business and Tuition Secretary: Mrs. Jeri Zappitielli (zappitiellij@yahoo.com)
Marketing & Development Director: Ms. Margaret Mary O’Connell (oconnell@stmichaelsca.org)